PIALE 2012

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Piale 2012 Forum

3 posters

About Isidro

is.coronas

About Isidro Empty About Isidro

Post by is.coronas Tue May 22, 2012 6:43 pm

Hello everybody.

Here is some information about me.

I am from Asturias. In my youth, when I was a student, I had a lot of different jobs: I worked like as a farmer, a waiter and a sailor. Afterwards, I got a degree in electrical engineering and I worked in some electrical installations and automation companies in Asturias, Madrid, the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands. Since 2010 I have been an electrical installations and automation teacher at Reina Victoria Eugenia Technical School.

I am single. I can speak French. My hobbies include listening to country music, jogging, going out with my friends and watching Formula One races on TV. In my youth, I used to play rugby but now I think it is a dangerous sport.
    Clive
    Clive
    Admin

About Isidro Empty Re: About Isidro

Post by Clive Tue May 22, 2012 7:45 pm

A farmer, a waiter and a sailor? Please tell me more!!!
    is.coronas

Post by is.coronas Thu May 24, 2012 11:53 am

I am from a small village in the western Asturian coast: Luarca. There you can find temporary jobs in the local farms, mainly in September and October, during the harvest.

In July, August and September, you can go with take a small boat along the coast and pick living collect fresh seaweeds. It is a hard job because the Cantabric Sea is rough and the water is cold and you had to get into this one (the water) and even to? dive in the water to do it.

During the course, you can get a job as a waiter in the main cities of Asturias: Oviedo and Gijón, where the Oviedo University is set situated.

Having Getting a degree was not easy to for me.