PIALE 2012

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Piale 2012 Forum

2 posters

About Mayte

Maria Te

About Mayte Empty About Mayte

Post by Maria Te Tue May 22, 2012 3:17 pm

Hi, everyone!

I'll try to tell you something about me, but not without being boring... I hope.

I've I studied Fine Arts in Granada for five years. When I was finishing the
    last year, I had possibility the opportunity to work in an advertising agency in
    Granada, but at that time I prefered in that moment to come back to Melilla with my
    boyfriend and work in the Municipal School of Arts here. It was a really
    funny time in my life teaching children of 8 to 11 years old, or old
    madams...

Now, I'm a drawing teacher in Enrique Nieto Secondary
    School. It's a very nice job, but every day it's more difficult for me
    to keep my enthusiasm... maybe it's because of all the changes but not at the same
    time... I don't know.

My passion is travelling around world,
    (better with my husband and my daughter) but we haven't got the time and or money
    for travelling all than everywhere we wanted. I think the travel trip of my life it was
    Egypt, and I would like to visit someday China, Australia someday... and a lot of
    countries I haven't met jet. been to yet.

(Corrected by Clive) Very Happy
    Clive
    Clive
    Admin

About Mayte Empty Re: About Mayte

Post by Clive Tue May 22, 2012 7:42 pm

So please tell me about Egypt - why was it the trip of your life?
    Maria Te

About Mayte Empty Egypt

Post by Maria Te Wed May 23, 2012 9:41 am